It's America
by Rodney Atkins

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About It's America by Rodney Atkins

Track Listing

1 Tell A Country Boy
2 Chasin' Girls
3 Got It Good
4 Best Things
5 Friends With Tractors
6 15 Minutes
7 Simple Things
8 It's America
9 Rockin' Of The Cradle
10 When It's My Time
11 River Just Knows, The

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2009
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ted Hewitt; Rodney Atkins; Ted Hewitt; Rodney Atkins
  • Engineer: Ted Hewitt; Craig White; Lonnie Wilson; Rodney Atkins
Customer Reviews