It's Christmas, of Course
by Darlene Love

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About It's Christmas, of Course by Darlene Love

Track Listing

1 Christmas All Over Again
2 Who Took the Merry out of Christmas?
3 Christmas Wish
4 Santa Claus Go Straight to the Ghetto
5 Please Come Home for Christmas
6 2000 Miles
7 Christmas Is the Time to Say "I Love You"
8 What Christmas Means to Me
9 Christmas Must Be Tonight
10 Thanks for Christmas
11 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
12 Night of Peace

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: Shout! Factory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Killen; Shawn Amos; Jeff Palo; Kevin Killen; Shawn Amos
  • Engineer: Kevin Killen; Kevin Killen
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (p.46) - "12-neo classic songs of Christmas cheer..."

Customer Reviews