It's Christmas
by Mandisa

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About It's Christmas by Mandisa

Track Listing

1 It's Christmas
2 What Christmas Means To Me
3 Somebody's Angel
4 Christmas Bell Medley: Silver Bells/Carol of the Bells/Caroling, Caroling
5 Feliz Navidad/Joy To the World
6 Angels We Have Heard On High
7 Christmas Makes Me Cry
8 Little Drummer Boy
9 Christmas Day
10 What Child is This?
11 Mary's Little Boy Child
12 Children, Go Where I Send Thee

Featured Artists: Matthew West and Michael W. Smith

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Sparrow Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews