It's the Girls!
by Bette Midler

  • $24.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 19.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About It's the Girls! by Bette Midler

Track Listing

1 Be My Baby
2 One Fine Day
3 Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
4 Baby It's You
5 Tell Him
6 He's Sure the Boy I Love
7 Mr. Sandman
8 Come and Get These Memories
9 Too Many Fish In the Sea
10 Teach Me Tonight
11 Waterfalls
12 You Can't Hurry Love
13 Give Him a Great Big Kiss
14 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
15 It's the Girl

Featured Artist: Darlene Love

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Scott M. Riesett; Marc Shaiman
  • Engineer: Scott M. Riesett; Ed Cherney; Frank Wolf
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The good news is that Midler has a voice that's rich enough to reanimate any pop standard - see her showstopping version of the Shirelles' 'Baby It's You,' which she reinvents as a gospel-flavored ballad."

Customer Reviews