It's Still Personal
by Tina Campbell

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About It's Still Personal by Tina Campbell

Track Listing

1 Destiny
2 Evidence
3 Woh Oh Oh
4 Life
5 We Livin
6 Love Love Love
7 Holy Spirit
8 Only Jesus Did It
9 I'll Wait
10 I Call You Jesus
11 Too Hard Not To
12 Speak the Word
13 I'm Everything
14 Forevermore
15 Prayer, The

Featured Artists: Teddy Campbell and My Children +2 and Stevie Wonder and Thomasina Atkins

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Malaco Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews