I've Got a Crush on You
by Frank Sinatra


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I've Got a Crush on You by Frank Sinatra

Track Listing

1 Lovely Way to Spend an Evening, A
2 Embraceable You
3 All the Things You Are - (featuring Ken Lane Singers)
4 They Say It's Wonderful
5 How Deep Is the Ocean (How Blue Is the Sky)
6 Time After Time
7 Always
8 But Beautiful
9 Song Is You, The
10 Fools Rush In
11 I've Got a Crush on You
12 I'm Glad There Is You
13 Love Me
14 Why Try to Change Me Now

Featured Artists: Bobby Hackett and The Ken Lane Singers

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mono
  • Producer: Didier C. Deutsch (Compilation)
Customer Reviews