I've Gotta Be Me/Summer of '42
by Peter Nero


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I've Gotta Be Me/Summer of '42 by Peter Nero

Track Listing

1 For Once in My Life
2 Wichita Lineman
3 Soulful Strut
4 Scarborough Fair/Canticle
5 Rain in My Heart
6 I Love How You Love Me
7 I've Gotta Be Me
8 Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
9 Hey Jude
10 Mucho Que Te Quiero, Lo (All I Need Is Time)
11 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
12 Lonely as I Leave You - (previously unreleased)
13 Theme from Summer of '42
14 Love
15 (They Long to Be) Close to You
16 How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?
17 You've Got a Friend
18 Go Away Little Girl
19 For All We Know
20 Make It with You
21 We've Only Just Begun
22 Theme from "Love Story"
23 Never My Love
24 Theme from "Jesus Christ, Superstar" (A Rock Opera)
25 Condor Pasa, El (If I Could)
26 Never Can Say Goodbye - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Label: Collectables
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeffrey James; Paul Leka; Wally Gold
  • Engineer: Debra Parkinson; Stanley Tonkel; Don Meehan; Frank Laico; Tim Geelan; Wayne Tarnowski
Customer Reviews