IX Equilibrium
by Emperor (Black Metal)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About IX Equilibrium by Emperor (Black Metal)

Track Listing

1 Curse You All Men!
2 Decrystallizing Reason
3 Elegy of Icaros, An
4 Source of Icon E, The
5 Sworn
6 Nonus Aequilibrium
7 Warriors of Modern Death, The
8 Of Blindness & Subsequent Seers
9 (Untitled) - (hidden track)
10 Curse You All Men! - (live)
11 Sworn - (Remix)
12 [CD-Rom Track]

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Label: Candlelight Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Emperor; Thorbjorn Akkerhaugen
  • Engineer: Thorbjorn Akkerhaugen
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ (1/10/00, p.20) - Included in CMJ's "Loud Rock '99 Top 5."

CMJ (4/26/99, p.38) - "...Emperor's sprawling symphonic metal is played at the Autobahn-worthy speed that could rip the skin off your face....[leaves] a deep chill in the bone..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.53) - "[A] demanding and intense collection of willfully convoluted dark metal..."

Customer Reviews