Coupon
Icky Ricky #6 : The Backpack Aquarium
by Michael Rex


Overview - For fans of Captain Underpants and Lunch Lady, this chapter book series is half text, half illustration, and 100 percent humor.
Uh-oh Everyone s favorite messy misfit, Icky Ricky, is in trouble again Why? Well, you see . . .
*Fish are swimming in his backpack.
  Read more...

 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Icky Ricky #6 by Michael Rex
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Captain Underpants and Lunch Lady, this chapter book series is half text, half illustration, and 100 percent humor.
Uh-oh Everyone s favorite messy misfit, Icky Ricky, is in trouble again Why? Well, you see . . .
*Fish are swimming in his backpack.
*He s wearing a disguise made out of trash.
*He plays soccer with a snake in his pocket. Will the referee ever be the same?
Icky Ricky is up to his eyeballs in trouble and ick "

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385375627
  • ISBN-10: 038537562X
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: November 2015
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-9

Series: Stepping Stone Books #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Imagination & Play
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews