Coupon
If You Stay : The Beautifully Broken Series: Book 1
by Courtney Cole


Overview - For fans of Jessica Sorensen, J.A. Redmerski, and Abbi Glines...
Twenty-four-year-old Pax Tate is an asshole. Seriously. He's a tattooed, rock-hard bad boy with a tough attitude to match. His mother died when Pax was seven, leaving a hole in his heart filled with an intense guilt that he doesn't understand.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $19.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About If You Stay by Courtney Cole
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Jessica Sorensen, J.A. Redmerski, and Abbi Glines...
Twenty-four-year-old Pax Tate is an asshole. Seriously. He's a tattooed, rock-hard bad boy with a tough attitude to match. His mother died when Pax was seven, leaving a hole in his heart filled with an intense guilt that he doesn't understand. What he does know is that he and his dad were left alone, and they have never been close. Now, he uses drugs and women to cope with the black void in his soul. He pretends that the emptiness isn't there and this has always worked . . . until he meets Mila.
Sweet, beautiful Mila Hill is the fresh air that Pax has never known in his life. He doesn't know how to not hurt her-but he quickly realizes that he'd better figure it out because he needs her to breathe. When the memories of his mother's death resurface to haunt Pax, Mila is there to save him from his overwhelming guilt. Mila restores his broken heart, even as she evokes his powerful, sexual desires. Now for Pax to keep Mila, he needs to work on his issues-and stop being an asshole. But is that enough to make her stay?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781455578283
  • ISBN-10: 1455578282
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: April 2013
  • Page Count: 304
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.68 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.77 pounds

Series: Beautifully Broken #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Erotica - General
Books > Fiction > Romance - Erotica
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews