Coupon
If I Tell
by Janet Gurtler


Overview -

Janet Gurtler's books have been called "just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult" (Booklist) and "reminiscent of Judy Blume" (RT Book Reviews). In this riveting contemporary YA read, she explores the consequences of keeping the ultimate secret.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 8.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 46 copies from $2.99
 
eBook
Retail Price: $9.99
$6.64

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About If I Tell by Janet Gurtler
 
 
 
Overview

Janet Gurtler's books have been called "just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult" (Booklist) and "reminiscent of Judy Blume" (RT Book Reviews). In this riveting contemporary YA read, she explores the consequences of keeping the ultimate secret.

One small mistake. One giant secret.

Jazz wasn't supposed to have seen her mother's boyfriend that night. Especially not making out with one of her friends Worse yet, she goes to tell her mom and gets the ultimate bombshell: her mom's pregnant. Now, Jazz can never reveal what she's seen. No matter what.

The only one who seems to understand her is Jackson. Rumors are swirling that he's just out of reform school. But right now-with everything going on-Jazz isn't afraid to live on the edge a little...

Praise for Janet Gurtler:
"Gutler's writing unfurls with the exquisite grace of a flower." -- Sarah Ockler, bestselling author of Fixing Delilah and Twenty Boy Summer

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781402261039
  • ISBN-10: 1402261039
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
  • Publish Date: October 2011
  • Page Count: 244
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Parents

 
BAM Customer Reviews