Coupon
Illusions of Fate
by Kiersten White


Overview -

Dive into a world of enchantment and romance in this lush fantasy, which Stephanie Perkins, international bestselling author ofAnna and the French Kiss, called an absolute delight a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and a romance that will light your heart on fire.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 8.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White
 
 
 
Overview

Dive into a world of enchantment and romance in this lush fantasy, which Stephanie Perkins, international bestselling author ofAnna and the French Kiss, called an absolute delight a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and a romance that will light your heart on fire. Fans of Libba Bray and Cassandra Clare will fall in love with this captivating stand-alone novel from Kiersten White, New York Timesbestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy.

Jessamin has been an outcast since she moved from her island home of Melei to the dreary country of Albion. Everything changes when she meets the gorgeous, enigmatic Finn, who introduces her to the secret world of Albion's nobility. It s a world that has everything Jessamin doesn't power, money, status . . . and magic. But Finn has secrets of his own, and the vicious Lord Downpike will do anything to possess them. Unless Jessamin, armed only with her wits, can stop him."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062135902
  • ISBN-10: 0062135902
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: September 2015
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Girls & Women
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic

 
BAM Customer Reviews