Coupon
Illusions of Fate
by Kiersten White


Overview -

Dive into a world of enchantment and romance in this lush fantasy, which Stephanie Perkins, international bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss , called "an absolute delight--a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and a romance that will light your heart on fire." Fans of Libba Bray and Cassandra Clare will fall in love with this captivating stand-alone novel from Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy.  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White
 
 
 
Overview

Dive into a world of enchantment and romance in this lush fantasy, which Stephanie Perkins, international bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, called "an absolute delight--a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and a romance that will light your heart on fire." Fans of Libba Bray and Cassandra Clare will fall in love with this captivating stand-alone novel from Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy.

Jessamin has been an outcast since she moved from her island home of Melei to the dreary country of Albion. Everything changes when she meets the gorgeous, enigmatic Finn, who introduces her to the secret world of Albion's nobility. It's a world that has everything Jessamin doesn't--power, money, status . . . and magic. But Finn has secrets of his own, and the vicious Lord Downpike will do anything to possess them. Unless Jessamin, armed only with her wits, can stop him.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062135902
  • ISBN-10: 0062135902
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: September 2015
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.2 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Legends, Myths, Fables - General
Books > > Girls & Women
Books > > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews