Coupon
Illusions of Fate
by Kiersten White


Overview -

Downton Abbey meets Cassandra Clare in this lush, romantic fantasy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken.

" Illusions of Fate is an absolute delight--a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and a romance that will light your heart on fire.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $3.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White
 
 
 
Overview

Downton Abbey meets Cassandra Clare in this lush, romantic fantasy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken.

"Illusions of Fate is an absolute delight--a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and a romance that will light your heart on fire. Kiersten White's best yet."--Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss

Jessamin has been an outcast since she moved from her island home of Melei to the dreary country of Albion. Everything changes when she meets the gorgeous, enigmatic Finn, who introduces her to the secret world of Albion's nobility. It's a world that has everything Jessamin doesn't--power, money, status . . . and magic. But Finn has secrets of his own, and the vicious Lord Downpike will do anything to possess them. Unless Jessamin, armed only with her wits, can stop him.

Readers who love Libba Bray, Cassanda Clare, or Susanna Clarke's Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell won't want to miss this captivating stand-alone novel.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062135902
  • ISBN-10: 0062135902
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: September 2015
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.2 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Legends, Myths, Fables - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Girls & Women
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews