Coupon
I'm Dirty! Board Book
by Kate McMullan and Jim McMullan


Overview -

Now a streaming animated series

This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I Stink This board book edition is the perfect size and heft for toddlers who love construction vehicles.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $7.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 7.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About I'm Dirty! Board Book by Kate McMullan; Jim McMullan
 
 
 
Overview

Now a streaming animated series

This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I Stink This board book edition is the perfect size and heft for toddlers who love construction vehicles.

Clank Rattle Bang
Who's making all that noise?
Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062343185
  • ISBN-10: 0062343181
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: July 2015
  • Page Count: 34
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-4


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Transportation - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Lifestyles - City & Town Life
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Imagination & Play

 
BAM Customer Reviews