Coupon
Impostor
by Jill Hathaway


Overview -

Fans of Cynthia Hand and Sophie Jordan will love Impostor , the sequel to Jill Hathaway's psychological thriller Slide , which Publishers Weekly hailed as "an emotionally taut mystery with depth" in a starred review.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 35 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Impostor by Jill Hathaway
 
 
 
Overview

Fans of Cynthia Hand and Sophie Jordan will love Impostor, the sequel to Jill Hathaway's psychological thriller Slide, which Publishers Weekly hailed as "an emotionally taut mystery with depth" in a starred review.

Vee Bell's gift (or curse) of "sliding"--slipping into the mind of another person and experiencing life, briefly, through his or her eyes--has been somewhat under control since she unwillingly witnessed the horrific deaths of her classmates six months ago. But when Vee finds herself in strange situations with no memory of getting there, she begins to suspect that someone else she knows has the ability to slide--and is using Vee to exact revenge.

With its gripping action and suspense, exceptionally drawn characters, and sizzling romance, Impostor is a fresh and captivating read.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062077981
  • ISBN-10: 0062077988
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: March 2013
  • Page Count: 261
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.51 x 5.9 x 0.93 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.77 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Mysteries & Detective Stories
Books > > Law & Crime
Books > > Science Fiction - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews