Coupon
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place : Book V: The Unmapped Sea
by Maryrose Wood and Eliza Wheeler


Overview -

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $15.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $3.49
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place by Maryrose Wood; Eliza Wheeler
 
 
 
Overview

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood.

Lord Fredrick Ashton may not feel ready to be a father, but with a little Ashton on the way, he's sure about one thing: the wolfish curse on his family must end soon, before the child is born. Penelope willingly takes on the challenge; when Lady Constance's doctor prescribes a seaside holiday, Penelope jumps at the chance to take the three Incorrigible children to Brighton, where she hopes to persuade the old sailor Pudge to reveal what he knows about the Ashton curse.

But the Ashtons are not the only ones at the beach in January. The passionately temperamental Babushkinov family is also taking the winter waters.

The Incorrigible children may have been raised by wolves, but the Babushkinov children are the wildest creatures they've ever seen. Is it more than mere coincidence that these untamed children have turned up in Brighton just as Penelope and the Incorrigibles arrive?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062110411
  • ISBN-10: 0062110411
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: April 2015
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.7 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

Series: Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place (Hardcover) #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Wolves & Coyotes
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews