Coupon
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place : Book VI: The Long-Lost Home
by Maryrose Wood and Eliza Wheeler


Overview -

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the final book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $15.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on June 19, 2018. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place by Maryrose Wood; Eliza Wheeler
 
 
 
Overview

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the final book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood.

Unhappy Penelope Lumley is trapped in unhappy Plinkst Even the beets for which Plinkst is inexplicably famous fail to grow in this utterly miserable Russian village. Penelope anxiously counts the days and wonders how she will ever get back to England in time to save all the Ashtons--who, she now knows, include herself and the Incorrigible children, although their precise location on the family tree is still a mystery--from their accursed fate.

Her daring scheme to escape sends her on a wildly unexpected journey. But time is running out, and the not-really-dead Edward Ashton is still on the loose. His mad obsession with the wolfish curse on the Ashtons puts Penelope and the Incorrigibles in dire peril. As Penelope fights her way back to her beloved pupils, the three brave Incorrigibles endure their gloomy new tutor and worriedly prepare for the arrival of Lady Constance's baby. Little do they know the danger they're in

In this action-packed conclusion to the acclaimed series, mysteries are solved and long-lost answers are found. Only one question remains: Will Penelope and the Incorrigibles find a way to undo the family curse in time, or will the next full moon be their last?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062110442
  • ISBN-10: 0062110446
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: June 2018
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 0.9 x 5.5 x 7.8 inches

Series: Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place (Hardcover) #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Wolves & Coyotes
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews