Coupon
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place : Book II: The Hidden Gallery
by Maryrose Wood and Jon Klassen


Overview -

The second book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place--the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart--has a brand-new look.

Thanks to their plucky governess, Miss Penelope Lumley, Alexander, Beowulf, and Cassiopeia are much more like children than wolf cubs now.  Read more...


 
Paperback - Revised Ed.
  • $6.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.59

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $5.96
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place by Maryrose Wood; Jon Klassen
 
 
 
Overview

The second book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place--the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart--has a brand-new look.

Thanks to their plucky governess, Miss Penelope Lumley, Alexander, Beowulf, and Cassiopeia are much more like children than wolf cubs now. They are accustomed to wearing clothes. They hardly ever howl at the moon. And for the most part, they resist the urge to chase squirrels up trees.

Yet the Incorrigibles are not entirely civilized, and still managed to ruin Lady Constance's Christmas ball, nearly destroying the grand house. So while Ashton Place is being restored, Penelope, the Ashtons, and the children take up residence in London. As they explore the city, Penelope and the Incorrigibles discover more about themselves as clues about the children's--and Penelope's own--mysterious past crop up in the most unexpected ways....


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062366948
  • ISBN-10: 0062366947
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: April 2015
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Series: Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place #3

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Wolves & Coyotes

 
BAM Customer Reviews