Coupon
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place : Book III: The Unseen Guest
by Maryrose Wood and Jon Klassen


Overview -

The third book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place--the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart--has a brand-new look.

Since returning from London, the three Incorrigible children and their plucky governess, Miss Penelope Lumley, have been exceedingly busy.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $6.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.59

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $4.49
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place by Maryrose Wood; Jon Klassen
 
 
 
Overview

The third book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place--the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart--has a brand-new look.

Since returning from London, the three Incorrigible children and their plucky governess, Miss Penelope Lumley, have been exceedingly busy. When Lord Fredrick's long-absent mother arrives with the noted explorer, Admiral Faucet, gruesome secrets tumble out of the Ashton family tree. And when the Admiral's prized racing ostrich gets loose in the forest, it will take all the Incorrigibles' skills to find her.

The hunt for the runaway ostrich is on. But Penelope is worried. Once back in the wild, will the children forget about books and poetry, and go back to their howling, wolfish ways? What if they never want to come back to Ashton Place at all?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062366955
  • ISBN-10: 0062366955
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: April 2015
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place #3

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Wolves & Coyotes
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews