Coupon
The Initiation and the Captive, Part I
by L. J. Smith


Overview -

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries.

This special paperback bind-up contains the first book in the Secret Circle series, The Initiation, as well as part one of the second book in the series, The Captive ; from L.J.  Read more...


 
Paperback - Revised Ed.
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $7.39
    (Save 26%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 59 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About The Initiation and the Captive, Part I by L. J. Smith
 
 
 
Overview

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries.

This special paperback bind-up contains the first book in the Secret Circle series, The Initiation, as well as part one of the second book in the series, The Captive; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.

When Cassie is forced to move from California all the way to the small New England town of New Salem, she's miserable. And yet, she feels a powerful kinship to the town, and to a terrifyingly beautiful group of students who always seem to get their way. Charmed by the Secret Circle, Cassie is initiated into a coven of witches whose power has controlled New Salem for hundreds of years. But when she falls for the mysterious and intriguing Adam, she is faced with the most pressing danger of her life--and one wrong move could ultimately destroy her...


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062119001
  • ISBN-10: 0062119001
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: September 2011
  • Page Count: 396
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.98 x 5.37 x 1.23 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.69 pounds

Series: Secret Circle (Harper Teen)

Related Categories

Books > > Horror
Books > > Romance - Paranormal
Books > > Fantasy - Wizards & Witches

 
BAM Customer Reviews