Coupon
Insignia
by S. J. Kincaid


Overview -

" Insignia expertly combines humor with a disarming and highly realistic view of the future. The characters are real, funny, and memorable. You won't be able to put this book down." Veronica Roth, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divergent and Insurgent

The earth is in the middle of WWIII in Insignia , the first entry in S.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $7.49
    (Save 25%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $3.39
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Insignia by S. J. Kincaid
 
 
 
Overview

"Insignia expertly combines humor with a disarming and highly realistic view of the future. The characters are real, funny, and memorable. You won't be able to put this book down." Veronica Roth, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divergent and Insurgent

The earth is in the middle of WWIII in Insignia, the first entry in S. J. Kincaid's fast-paced sci-fi adventure trilogy perfect for fans of Ender's Game.

The planet's natural resources are almost gone, and war is being fought to control the assets of the solar system. The enemy is winning. The salvation may be Tom Raines. Tom doesn't seem like a hero. He's a short fourteen-year-old with bad skin. But he has the virtual-reality gaming skills that make him a phenom behind the controls of the battle drones.

As a new member of the Intrasolar Forces, Tom's life completely changes. Suddenly, he's someone important. He has new opportunities, friends, and a shot at having a girlfriend. But there's a price to pay. . . .

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062093004
  • ISBN-10: 0062093002
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: June 2013
  • Page Count: 446
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews