Coupon
Instant Attraction
by Jill Shalvis


Overview - Repackaged in the vein of Lost and Found Sisters, Instant Attraction will appeal to readers of both women's fiction and romance. New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis introduces Cameron, Stone, and T.J. Wilder--owners of Wilder Adventures and Expeditions, the perfect place to start for a woman wanting more from life .  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 64 copies from $3.45
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Instant Attraction by Jill Shalvis
 
 
 
Overview
Repackaged in the vein of Lost and Found Sisters, Instant Attraction will appeal to readers of both women's fiction and romance. New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis introduces Cameron, Stone, and T.J. Wilder--owners of Wilder Adventures and Expeditions, the perfect place to start for a woman wanting more from life . . .

Numbers cruncher Katie Kramer has been the good girl all her life and yet she's still a fish out of water, still a square peg trying to fit into that round hole. So the real question is, can good karma be wished for? Because she's wishing, damn it. Wishing hard. At wits' end and rock bottom, she stares up at the night sky (barely visible past all the L.A. city lights) and falls asleep dreaming about a huge, twinkling, falling star, and makes three wishes on that star.

One, to experience a real-life adventure complete with amazingly athletic feats and danger. Two . . . good sex. And three, to belong. Really belong somewhere. Anywhere.

The next day she reads an ad about a small, far-away mountain town named Wishful, and an expedition company that needs a bookkeeper. She thinks of her wishes. Maybe . . . maybe she had to dream it to live it. So she heads to the quirky little town of Wishful to find the Getaway Inn . . . and Cameron Wilder. Cam's lived a thousand lifetimes in his thirty years, and there's so much he wants to show Katie. Most of all that there's no way to escape karma. . . .

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781496720832
  • ISBN-10: 1496720830
  • Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corporation
  • Publish Date: March 2018
  • Page Count: 320
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Wilder Brothers #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews