Coupon
The Inventor's Secret
by Andrea Cremer


Overview - A new steampunk series from Andrea Cremer, the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade novels
Perfect for fans of Libba Bray's The Diviners , Cassandra Clare's Clockwork Angel, Scott Westerfeld's Leviathan and Phillip Reeve's Mortal Engines.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $10.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Inventor's Secret by Andrea Cremer
 
 
 
Overview
A new steampunk series from Andrea Cremer, the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade novels
Perfect for fans of Libba Bray's The Diviners, Cassandra Clare's Clockwork Angel, Scott Westerfeld's Leviathan and Phillip Reeve's Mortal Engines.
In this world, sixteen-year-old Charlotte and her fellow refugees have scraped out an existence on the edge of Britain s industrial empire. Though they live by the skin of their teeth, they have their health (at least when they can find enough food and avoid the Imperial Labor Gatherers) and each other. When a new exile with no memory of his escape or even his own name seeks shelter in their camp he brings new dangers with him and secrets about the terrible future that awaits all those who have struggled has to live free of the bonds of the empire s Machineworks.

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780147514387
  • ISBN-10: 014751438X
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: July 2015
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds

Series: Inventor's Secret

Related Categories

Books > > Steampunk

 
BAM Customer Reviews