Coupon
Isle of Blood and Stone
by Makiia Lucier


Overview - Eighteen years ago, two princes vanished. Now a riddle hidden on a mysterious map could chart a course towards the truth . . . and the missing royals in this historical fantasy that's perfect for fans of And I Darken and Grave Mercy .  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $9.86
 
eBook
Retail Price: $17.99
$12.74

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Isle of Blood and Stone by Makiia Lucier
 
 
 
Overview
Eighteen years ago, two princes vanished. Now a riddle hidden on a mysterious map could chart a course towards the truth . . . and the missing royals in this historical fantasy that's perfect for fans of And I Darken and Grave Mercy. Nineteen-year-old Elias, a royal mapmaker and friend of the newly crowned king, is eager to explore uncharted waters. But when two maps surface, each with the same riddle, Elias must put aside his next voyage to solve a mystery that has plagued the kingdom for eighteen years--what happened to their two young princes, both kidnapped on one tragic day? Following the hidden clues, Elias uncovers long-held secrets and unimaginable betrayals.

This fantasy adventure is full of intrigue and schemes, romance and friendship, and fearless explorers searching for the truth.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780544968578
  • ISBN-10: 0544968573
  • Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
  • Publish Date: April 2018
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.9 x 1.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Clean & Wholesome
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Mysteries & Detective Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews