by Ciara

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Jackie by Ciara

Track Listing

1 Jackie (B.M.F.)
2 That's How I'm Feelin' - (featuring Missy Elliott/Pitbull)
3 Lullaby
4 Dance Like We're Making Love
5 Stuck on You
6 Fly
7 I Bet
8 Give Me Love
9 Kiss & Tell
10 One Woman Army
11 I Got You

Featured Artists: Missy Elliott and Pitbull

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Epic
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "[T]he strong-heeled JACKIE is far from conservative, and possibly more daring, with three of the year's best songs at the very top, middle, and bottom, which couldn't be more different from each other."

Customer Reviews