by Jay-Z

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Unplugged by Jay-Z

Track Listing

1 Izzo (H.O.V.A)
2 Takeover
3 Girls, Girls, Girls
4 Jigga What, Jigga Who
5 Big Pimpin'
6 Heart of the City (Ain't No Love)
7 Can I Get A...
8 Hard Knock Life (The Ghetto Anthem)
9 Ain't No
10 Can't Knock the Hustle/Family Affair: Can't Knock The Hustle / Family Affair - (featuring Mary J. Bl
11 Song Cry
12 I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
13 Jigga That N***a

Featured Artist: Mary J. Blige

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: December 2001
  • Label: Roc-A-Fella (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Adam Blackburn
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (1/31/02, p.52) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...He expands his familair anthems with extemporaneous freestyle forays and smart instrumental interludes....Everything clicks [with] several points of pure delirium..."

Customer Reviews