The Jazzmasters VII
by Paul Hardcastle

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Jazzmasters VII by Paul Hardcastle

Track Listing

1 Unlimited Love - (featuring Cindy Bradley)
2 Rhythm of Life
3 Free to Fly
4 Starlight Express
5 Soft Rain
6 Domino Effect
7 Pulse of the Universe
8 Unlimited Love (The Strings, Pt. 2)
9 Come On
10 Breathe
11 Echoes of Eternity
12 Rythm of Life (Chill Reprise)

Featured Artist: Cindy Bradley

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Trippin 'n' Rhythm Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Paul Hardcastle
Customer Reviews