Je M'appelle Barbra
by Barbra Streisand

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Je M'appelle Barbra by Barbra Streisand

Track Listing

1 Free Again
2 Autumn Leaves
3 What Now My Love
4 Ma Premiere Chanson
5 Clopin Clopant
6 Le Mur
7 I Wish You Love
8 Speak to Me of Love
9 Love and Learn
10 Once Upon a Summertime
11 Martina
12 I've Been Here

Featured Artist: Michel Legrand

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Nostalgia/Radio Broadcasts
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ettore Stratta
Customer Reviews