Jekyll + Hyde
by Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Jekyll + Hyde by Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown

Track Listing

1 Beautiful Drug
2 Loving You Easy
3 Remedy
4 Homegrown
5 Mango Tree
6 Heavy Is the Head
7 Bittersweet
8 Castaway
1 Tomorrow Never Comes
2 One Day
3 Dress Blues
4 Young and Wild
5 Junkyard
6 I'll Be Your Man (Song for a Daughter)
7 Wildfire
8 Tomorrow Never Comes

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2015
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "On their fourth LP, they bang out styles with such preposterous ease -- Seventies Philly soul, old-timey gospel, Celtic folk, metal, reggae, jazz -- they could incorporate as a single-band music-placement agency."

Billboard - "JEKYLL & HYDE finds ZBB truly reconstructed on record at last, in more ways than one. The album is a good-faith effort to match or even outstrip the band's onstage eclecticism..."

Customer Reviews