by The Band

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Jericho by The Band

Track Listing

1 Remedy
2 Blind Willie McTell
3 Caves of Jericho, The
4 Atlantic City
5 Too Soon Gone
6 Country Boy
7 Move to Japan
8 Amazon (River of Dreams)
9 Stuff You Gotta Watch
10 Same Thing
11 Shine a Light
12 Blues Stay Away From Me

Featured Artists: Champion Jack Dupree and Vassar Clements and Jules Shear and Artie Traum

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2006
  • Label: Pyramid Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/5/93, p.70) - "...There's no mistaking that signiture sound--churchy, swinging, mysterious, bluesy. It's The Band or three-fifths of it anyway...JERICHO is at once familiar and unsettling..." - Rating: A-

Customer Reviews