by Jennifer Hudson


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About JHUD by Jennifer Hudson

Track Listing

1 Dangerous
2 It's Your World
3 He Ain't Going Nowhere
4 Walk It Out
5 I Can't Describe - (featuring T.I.)
6 I Still Love You
7 Just That Type of Girl
8 Bring Back the Music
9 Say It
10 Moan

Featured Artists: R. Kelly and Iggy Azalea and Timbaland and T.I.

Genre: R&B
  • Label: RCA
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Clive Davis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[O]nly Hudson has the range to recall the brassy melismata of Thelma Houston, the siren wail of Gloria Gaynor and the spirals of CeCe Peniston on one LP."

Customer Reviews