Jim Nabors Christmas
by Jim Nabors

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Jim Nabors Christmas by Jim Nabors

Track Listing

1 O Come, All Ye Faithful
2 Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
3 Little Drummer Boy, The
4 Silent Night, Holy Night
5 Silver Bells
6 Go Tell It On The Mountain
7 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
9 Jingle Bells
10 O Holy Night
11 White Christmas
12 Joy To The World

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews