Jimmy Dean's Greatest Hits
by Jimmy Dean

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Jimmy Dean's Greatest Hits by Jimmy Dean

Track Listing

1 Big Bad John
2 Cajun Queen, The
3 Harvest of Sunshine
4 Little Black Book
5 Steel Men
6 First Thing Ev'ry Morning, The
7 Sam Hill
8 P.T. 109
9 To a Sleeping Beauty
10 Farmer and the Lord, The
11 I Won't Go Huntin' With You Jake
12 Dear Ivan - (bonus track)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews