Bleed American
by Jimmy Eat World

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bleed American by Jimmy Eat World

Track Listing

1 Bleed American
2 Praise Chorus, A
3 Middle, The
4 Your House
5 Sweetness
6 Hear You Me
7 If You Don't, Don't
8 Get It Faster
9 Cautioners
10 Authority Song, The
11 My Sundown

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2001
  • Label: Dreamworld
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jimmy Eat World; Mark Trombino
  • Engineer: Mark Trombino
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (8/16/01, pp.101-2) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...An album of glorious potential hits...mingling anguish and uplifting melody...which is concisely designed and ardently delivered....sporting the tender turbulence that insular emo kids have enjoyed for ages..."

Customer Reviews