Jimmy Wayne
by Jimmy Wayne


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Jimmy Wayne by Jimmy Wayne

Track Listing

1 After You
2 Are You Ever Gonna Love Me?
3 Stay Gone
4 Trespassin'
5 Paper Angels
6 You Are
7 She Runs
8 Just a Dream
9 Blue and Brown
10 I Love You This Much
11 You're Not the One I'm Talking To
12 Rabbit, The

Featured Artists: Brent Mason and Aubrey Haynie

Genre: Country
  • Label: Dreamworks SKG
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Lindsey; Glenn Sweitzer; James Stroud
  • Engineer: Chris Lindsey; Julian King; Ricky Cobble
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (7/25/03, p.72) - "...Wayne sings with pop-star stylings, but his bruised songs throb with stone-cold truths." - Grade: B+

Customer Reviews