Greatest Hits
by Joe Nichols

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Joe Nichols

Track Listing

1 Gimmie That Girl
2 Shape I'm In, The
3 Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off
4 Brokenheartsville
5 Size Matters (Someday)
6 Impossible, The
7 What's a Guy Gotta Do
8 It Ain't No Crime
9 Cool to Be a Fool
10 I'll Wait for You

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2011
  • Label: Show Dog Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Wright
Customer Reviews