John David Souther
by J.D. Souther

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About John David Souther by J.D. Souther

Track Listing

1 Fast One, The
2 Run Like a Thief
3 Jesus in 3/4 Time
4 Kite Woman
5 Some People Call It Music
6 White Wing
7 It's the Same
8 How Long
9 Out to sea
10 Lullaby
11 Kite Woman [Alternate Version]
12 Jesus in 3/4 Time
13 Fast One, The
14 Run Like a Thief
15 How Long
16 One in the Middle
17 Silver Blue

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2016
  • Label: Omnivore
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Fred Catero; J. D. Souther; Cheryl Pawelski (Reissue); J. D. Souther (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Fred Catero; Larry Cox; Peter Granet
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/26/72, p.62) - "..sounds good to begin with and gets better with age...the kind of first album that doesn't even sound like a first album.."

Customer Reviews