by John Prine

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live by John Prine

Track Listing

1 Come Back to Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard
2 Six O'Clock News
3 Oldest Baby in the World, The
4 Angel from Montgomery
5 Grandpa Was a Carpenter
6 Blue Umbrella
7 Fish and Whistle
8 Sabu Visits the Twin Cities Alone
9 Living in the Future
10 Illegal Smile
11 Mexican Home
12 Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
13 Accident, The (Things Could Be Worse)
14 Sam Stone
15 Souvenirs
16 Aw Heck
17 Donald and Lydia
18 That's the Way That the World Goes 'Round
19 Hello in There

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 1995
  • Label: Oh Boy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Al Bunetta; Dan Einstein; Jim Rooney; John Prine
  • Engineer: Stan Davus
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (9/93, p.102) - 3 Stars - Good - "...Jokes, philosophy and stories aplenty - what more could you want from American national treasures?..."

Customer Reviews