A Celebration
by John Williams (Film Composer)/Boston Pops Orchestra

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Celebration by John Williams (Film Composer)/Boston Pops Orchestra

Track Listing

1 Star Wars: Main Theme
2 Star Wars: Princess Leia's Theme
3 E.T.: Flying Theme
4 Superman: March
5 Superman: Love Theme
6 Raiders of the Lost Ark: March
7 Chariots of Fire: Main Theme
8 Gone with the Wind: Tara's Theme
9 Summer Place: Love Theme, A
10 Pink Panther: Main Theme, The
11 Never On Sunday
12 Trolley Song, The (Meet Me in S t. Louis)
13 Singin' in the Rain
14 Pops Salutes the Oscars
15 Close Encounters of the Third Kind: Suite
1 Candide: Overture
2 New York, New York (Main Theme)
3 Little Night Music: Night Waltz... Send In The Clowns, A
4 Memory (from Cats)
5 There's No Business Like Showbusiness
6 Gigi: [Selection]
7 By the Sleepy Lagoon
8 Moonlight Serenade
9 Satin Doll
10 In the Mood
11 Sing, Sing, Sing
12 Chorus line: Overture, A
13 Music Man: 76 Trombones, The
14 Unchained Melody
15 America Medley

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Genre: Classical Music
  • Release Date: February 2012
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews