The Johnny Cash Children's Album
by Johnny Cash

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Johnny Cash Children's Album by Johnny Cash

Track Listing

1 Nasty Dan
2 One and One Makes Two
3 I Got a Boy and His Name Is John - (featuring June Carter Cash)
4 Little Magic Glasses
5 Miss Tara
6 Dinosaur Song
7 Tiger Whitehead
8 There's a Bear in the Woods
9 Call of the Wild
10 Little Green Fountain
11 Old Shep
12 (The) Timber Man
13 Grandfather's Clock
14 Ah Bos Cee Dah
15 Why Is a Fire Engine Red

Featured Artist: June Carter Cash

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: May 2006
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews