Live from Austin TX
by Johnny Cash

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live from Austin TX by Johnny Cash

Track Listing

1 Ring of Fire
2 Folsom Prison Blues
3 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
4 I Walk the Line
5 Wall, The
6 Long Black Veil
7 Big River
8 I'll Go Somewhere and Sing My Songs Again
9 Let Him Roll
10 Ballad of Barbara
11 Sam Stone
12 (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
13 Where Did We Go Right?
14 I Walk the Line (Outro)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2007
  • Label: New West (Record Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gary Briggs; Cameron Strang; Gary Briggs; Cameron Strang; Jay Woods
  • Engineer: Sharon Cullen; David Hough
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.72) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[With] the magic and sense of humour still intact."

Customer Reviews