Join the Army
by Suicidal Tendencies

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Join the Army by Suicidal Tendencies

Track Listing

1 Suicidal Maniac
2 Join the Army
3 You Got, I Want
4 Little Each Day, A
5 Prisoner, The
6 War Inside My Head
7 I Feel Your Pain
8 Human Guinea Pig
9 Possessed to Skate
10 No Name, No Words
11 Cyco
12 Two Wrongs Don't Make a Right (But They Make Me Feel a Whole Lot Better)
13 Looking in Your Eyes

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2002
  • Label: Caroline Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Lester Claypool
Customer Reviews