The Journey
by Andra‚ Crouch

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Journey by Andra‚ Crouch

Track Listing

1 Somebody Told Me About Jesus
2 Good Time
3 Where Jesus is
4 He Has a Plan For Me
5 Faith - (featuring Take 6)
6 When I Think About You
7 Jesus Came Into My Life
8 All Around the World - (featuring Chaka Khan)
9 I Can
10 Heaven Bound
11 There's Nobody Like Jesus - (live)
12 Let the Church Say Amen
13 God is On Our Side
14 Promise, The
15 [Untitled]
16 [Untitled]
17 [Untitled]
18 [Untitled]
19 [Untitled]
20 Promise, The (Marvin's Testimon y)
1 [Bonus Material]
2 In Studio Performance Footage
3 Interviews
4 Interviews With the Guest Artists

Featured Artists: Tata Vega and Linda McCrary and Kim Burrell and Take 6 and Markita Knight and Daniel Johnson and Sheila E. and Chaka Khan and Rance Allen and LeAnne Palmore and Marvin Winans

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Riverphlo Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Luther Hanes
  • Engineer: Danny Duncan
Customer Reviews