by Eric Clapton

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Journeyman by Eric Clapton

Track Listing

1 Pretending
2 Anything for Your Love
3 Bad Love
4 Running on Faith
5 Hard Times
6 Hound Dog
7 No Alibis
8 Run So Far
9 Old Love
10 Breaking Point
11 Lead Me On
12 Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look at Yourself)

Featured Artists: George Harrison and Phil Collins and Robert Cray and Hank Crawford and Chaka Khan and Daryl Hall and David Sanborn

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 1989
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jill Dell'Abate; Russ Titelman
  • Engineer: Dave Wittman; Dave O'Donnell; Steve "Barney" Cahse; Jack Joseph Puig; Larry Alexander; Michael O'Reilly; Steven Rinkoff; Ben Fowler
Customer Reviews