Joy to the World
by Connie Smith

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Joy to the World by Connie Smith

Track Listing

1 What Child Is This
2 O Holy Night
3 Go Tell It on the Mountain
4 First Noel
5 Little Drummer Boy, The
6 Sweet Little Jesus Boy
7 Away in a Manger/Silent Night
8 Joy to the World
9 O Come All Ye Faithful
10 While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
11 Silent Night, Holy Night

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ray Baker; Jeff James; Joe Marchese (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Lou Bradley
Customer Reviews