Joy: A Holiday Collection
by Jewel


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Joy: A Holiday Collection by Jewel

Track Listing

1 Joy To the World
2 O Holy Night
3 Silent Night
4 Winter Wonderland
5 O Little Town of Bethlehem
6 Ave Maria
7 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
8 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
9 Face of Love
10 Go Tell It on the Mountain/Life Uncommon/From a Distance
11 I Wonder As I Wander
12 Gloria
13 Hands [Christmas Version]

Featured Artist: Chieli Minucci

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Arif Mardin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ (12/20/99, p.27) - "...includes both classics and original music....[She] allows her voice to soar with the kind of strength we've come to recognize as her signature."

Customer Reviews