Joy: An Irish Christmas
by Keith & Kristyn Getty

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Joy: An Irish Christmas by Keith & Kristyn Getty

Track Listing

1 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/the Star of Munster
2 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing/Greengrass Reel
3 What Child is This?
4 Magnificat
5 How Suddenly a Baby Cries/Narnian Reel
6 Joy Has Dawned/Angels We Have Heard On High
7 Jesus, Joy of the Highest Heaven (A Children's Carol)
8 Carol of the Bells/Young Tom Ennis Jig
9 O Savior of Our Fallen Race
10 Fullness of Grace
11 Joy To the World/Miss Eliza's Reel
12 An Irish Christmas Blessing

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Getty Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Phil Naish
  • Engineer: Steve Dady
Customer Reviews