JT Hodges
by Jt Hodges

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About JT Hodges by Jt Hodges

Track Listing

1 Rather Be Wrong Than Lonely
2 Sleepy Little Town
3 Hunt You Down
4 Give It One More Night
5 When I Stop Crying
6 Goodbyes Made You Mine
7 Leaving Me Later
8 Right About Now
9 Rhythm of the Radio
10 Green Eyes Red Sunglasses

Featured Artist: Vince Gill

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2012
  • Label: Universal Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Cook; Mark Collie; Mark Wright
  • Engineer: Greg Droman
Customer Reviews