Jukebox: The Ultimate Playlist
by Human Nature

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Jukebox: The Ultimate Playlist by Human Nature

Track Listing

1 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
2 Runaround Sue
3 Under the Boardwalk
4 Stand by Me
5 Good Lovin'
6 Unchained Melody
7 Shout
8 End of Days
9 Wonderful World
10 At Last
11 Why Do Fools Fall in Love
12 Gimme Some Lovin'
13 Forgive Me Now
14 Earth Angel
15 Stay
16 Be My Baby
17 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dave Pierce
  • Engineer: Adam Greenholtz; Eric Helmkamp; Josh Connolly; Steve Genewick
Customer Reviews