Jump, Jive An' Wail: The Essential
by Keely Smith/Louis Prima/Sam Butera

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Jump, Jive An' Wail: The Essential by Keely Smith/Louis Prima/Sam Butera

Track Listing

1 Angelina/Zooma Zooma: Angelina / Zooma Zooma - (live, Live)
2 Jump, Jive an' Wail
3 That Old Black Magic
4 Oh Marie
5 Lip, The
6 Bourbon Street Blues
7 I've Got You Under My Skin
8 Pennies from Heaven
9 Hey Boy! Hey Girl!
10 Luigi
11 (Up A) Lazy River
12 When You're Smiling/The Sheik of Araby: When You're Smiling / The Sheik Of Araby
13 I've Got the World on a String
14 Sing Sing Sing
15 Just a Gigolo/I Ain't Got Nobody: Just a Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody
16 Felicia No Capecia
17 5 Months, 2 Weeks, 2 Days
18 St. Louis Blues
19 When the Saints Go Marching In
20 Big Daddy
21 Just One of Those Things
22 Buona Sera
23 I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
24 Hello Dolly! - (previously unreleased)
25 Cabaret - (previously unreleased)
26 Civilization (Bongo, Bongo, Bongo) - (Bonus Track)

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2007
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Mitch Miller; Coyle Gilmore; Mitch Miller; Voyle Gilmore; Frank Cullura (Compilation); Frank Collura (Compilation)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.91) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Keely's deadpan delivery and Butera's roaring saxophone can still excite and delight every time you hear their records."

Customer Reviews