- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Juno by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 All I Want Is You
2 My Rollercoaster [Juno Film Version]
3 Well Respected Man, A
4 Dearest
5 Up the Spout
6 Tire Swing
7 Piazza, New York Catcher
8 Loose Lips
9 Superstar
10 Sleep [Instrumental]
11 Expectations
12 All the Young Dudes
13 So Nice So Smart
14 Sea of Love
15 Tree Hugger
16 I'm Sticking With You
17 Anyone Else But You
18 Vampire
19 Anyone Else But You

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.105) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Adam Green and Kimya Dawson's sweetly sassy tunes fit snugly with the sarky world-view of Juno's heroine."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.96) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he cunning, very listenable mix of college pop, indie weirdness and vintage musical eccentricity works and flows extremely well."

Customer Reviews